College Requirements

College Honors Contacts


College of Agriculture and Life Sciences:
Charley Turner cfturner@iastate.edu
Stephanie Hansen slhansen@iastate.edu

College of Business:
Shannon Grundmeier shannong@iastate.edu
Kelly Pistilli kellyp1@iastate.edu

College of Design:
Jeremy Miller jmiller9@iastate.edu 
Michael Muecke mikesch@iastate.edu

College of Engineering:
Holly Dunlay-Lott hollyd@iastate.edu
Amy Kaleita-Forbes kaleita@iastate.edu

College of Human Sciences:
Laura Kilbride kilbride@iastate.edu
Kevin Schalinske kschalin@iastate.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences:
Emily Olson eolson@iastate.edu
Kevin Blankenship kevinb1@iastate.edu